Wyświetl większą mapę

WŁAŚCICIELE

Mariusz Grzelczak

tel. +48 32 39 39 204
kom: +48 602 30 30 70
E-mail: m.grzelczak@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Dariusz Zuber

tel. +48 32 39 39 205
kom: +48 602 30 30 80
E-mail: d.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

SEKRETARIAT

Kinga Zuber

tel. +48 32 39 39 200
E-mail: sekretariat@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Teresa Wacławek

tel. +48 32 39 39 208
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Anna Zapotocka

tel. +48 32 39 39 209
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

MAGAZYNIERZY

Alfred Wostal

kom: +48 608 265 377
E-mail: magazyn@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

KIEROWCY

Bogdan Karch

kom.: +48 669 459 471

Michał Florczyński

kom.: +48 660 785 949

Michał Ochantel

kom.: +48 666 856 007

NASZ ADRES

Mariusz Grzelczak, Dariusz Zuber
Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowe DAR-POL-STAL
ul. Zagórska 83A
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry

 

ODDZIAŁ ul. Kościelna 20,
Tarnowskie Góry
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry
  • Telefon:+48 32 284 11 90
  • FAX:+48 32 284 11 90

 

ODDZIAŁ Gdańsk
ul. Marynarki Polskiej 96
80-557 Gdańsk
  • Telefon:+48 58 760 23 42
  • FAX:+48 58 760 23 42

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Rafał Zuber

tel. +48 32 39 39 201
Telefon: +48 692 435 628
E-mail: rafalzuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Roman Zuber

tel. +48 32 39 39 202
Telefon: +48 502 316 572
E-mail: r.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jakub Wawrzuta

tel. +48 32 39 39 213
Telefon: +48 692 370 318
E-mail: j.wawrzuta@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Tomasz Bloch

tel. +48 32 39 39 216
Telefon: +48 796 586 894
E-mail: t.bloch@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Joachim Weber

tel. +48 32 39 39 217
Telefon: +48 667 251 423
E-mail: j.weber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jacek Romanowski

tel. +48 32 39 39 220
Telefon: +48 668 045 792
E-mail: j.romanowski@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY – oddział ul. Kościelna

Bogdan Zyzik

Telefon: +48 32 284 11 90
Telefon: +48 698 957 961
E-mail: b.zyzik@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY – oddział Gdańsk

Magdalena Chojnacka

Telefon: +48 58 760 23 42
Telefon: +48 502 788 004
E-mail: m.chojnacka@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Henryk Chojnacki

Telefon: +48 58 760 23 42
Telefon: +48 502 513 393